Giveaway for School/Teachers

I’m going to give away the last of my Anything You Want ARCs to schools and teachers. I’ll post again if I don’t run out, but message me, email me, whatever, if you’d like one for your school or classroom. This is 8th grade+. Pass it along, too.

image

5 Responses to “Giveaway for School/Teachers”


  1. 1 Deb Day May 5, 2016 at 6:35 pm

    I’d love a copy for my student teacher! I keep telling her how great it is, but the dang kids keep checking it out so she hasn’t been able to read it. It would be a great addition to her classroom next year!

  2. 3 Tracy Deyton May 5, 2016 at 7:25 pm

    I’d love a class set of your books for our high school in Western NC. My information is below :). Thanks so much


Leave a Reply

