Stupid Fast the Movie

StupidFastMovie

I’m pretty excited about this. I have great filmmaking friends who are putting together this project. I’m so happy to be at least marginally involved. Their script looks great, too. If you’d like updates, Like Stupid Fast The Movie over on Facebook. They’re running contests, too.

5 Responses to “Stupid Fast the Movie”


  1. 1 rachaelhanel March 12, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    Exciting! Can’t wait to see where this goes.

  2. 4 Ellie June 30, 2015 at 11:17 pm

    OMYGOODNESS. hi I am a fellow reinstein fan. I loved the books. I read the three of them twice and still laughed out loud every single time. I can’t tell you how psyched I am to see that there will be a movie. I am seriously filling up with jamaican kangaroo juice, as Felton would say 😀 seriously looking forward to this project.

    • 5 Geoff Herbach July 1, 2015 at 5:32 am

      They’ve been working on the script the last month or so. There’s a really good director attached to it, too. Should know more about the schedule very soon!


Leave a Reply

I am…

Geoff Herbach. I am the author of Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, among a bunch of other stuff. When I'm not writing, I teach writing at Minnesota State, Mankato.

Stupid Fast

Nothing Special

I’m With Stupid

Fat Boy (Gabe Johnson Takes Over)

PowderKeg Stage

Herbach's favorite store

My Bizzle

wordpress stats plugin

