I’m With Stupid Birthday. It’s Felton’s last book…

I started writing these Felton Reinstein books about four years ago when my son, Leo, was 11. Really, Stupid Fast, Nothing Special, and the book that came out today, I’m With Stupid, wouldn’t have happened without Leo suddenly growing and suddenly dropping books on the ground instead of reading them. I’m not only a little sad about the last book coming out, but I’m also a little sad because my son is cruising through high school, now. He’s a good reader, by the way (good at lots of stuff — I’m a proud dad).

Oh well, here’s the birthday video for the book!

0 Responses to “I’m With Stupid Birthday. It’s Felton’s last book…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

