Growing up from Gross-Out Books and Bathroom Humor (Reading and Talk)

That’s what I’ll be discussing tonight at the Ridgedale Library, which must be directly on the line between Minnetonka and Hopkins, because it seems like the address is both places.

7pm Ridgedale Library
12501 Ridgedale Dr
Hopkins, MN

I’m not against either gross-out humor or jokes about bathrooms.  I’m an advocate, really.  I’ll do some reading and discussion of the evolution of boy readers (from experience, not from research as I’m not an academic like that).  I will also tell jokes about underpants. 

I’m really looking forward to the evening! 

Below, haircut for event. Flashy.

Image

0 Responses to “Growing up from Gross-Out Books and Bathroom Humor (Reading and Talk)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

