Stupid Fast Book Trailer

I’m just going to make my own book trailer.  Over and Over.  This one is not great.  Maybe the next one will be great.  This one is not.  So, there it is.

6 Responses to “Stupid Fast Book Trailer”


  1. 1 Rick February 22, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    Wait a minute…15 years old is LATE for puberty?

  2. 2 Dustin February 22, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    Wow Herbach. That’s so awesome.

  3. 3 bettina February 22, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Me thinks Nacho is a genius. Perhaps he has been inspired from another writer who likes to make terrible videos?

    Now, I want a sandwich.

  4. 5 Sandra Evans February 23, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    I keep feeling bad for not reading your book yet, then I see I can’t until June–good thing I didn’t try to fake it. You have a little of that ADD teenage boy thing going on there.


Leave a Reply

