More Thanks… Biebering

My son, Leo, who is thirteen in a couple of weeks, likes Led Zepplin and ACDC.  I am thankful that the barber thinks everyone Leo’s age wants to look like Justin Bieber, because it makes both Leo and me giggle.  We think barbers should have ink stamps that say: YOU’VE BEEN BIEBERED that they can slap on unsuspecting young men’s heads after they’ve unknowingly received the biebering do.

Leo

0 Responses to “More Thanks… Biebering”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I am…

Geoff Herbach. I am the author of Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, among a bunch of other stuff. When I'm not writing, I teach writing at Minnesota State, Mankato.

Stupid Fast

Nothing Special

I’m With Stupid

Fat Boy (Gabe Johnson Takes Over)

PowderKeg Stage

Herbach's favorite store

My Bizzle

wordpress stats plugin

