Full On Booty Crash

Freezing rain is the most deceitful of precipitations.  I went out of my office, ready to have some weak-jawed coffee from the student union.  The clouds were a heavy gray.  And I felt the spritzing rain and saw the wet pavement with my eyeballs.  Then, a moment later, my new boots were in the air above me and I had to pike wildly not to land on the back of my head.  It turned into a full-on booty crash.  Rain lands on the cold ground and turns to wet ice.  My ass lands on the cold ground and melts the ice.  My boxer briefs are soaked and I shiver, no weak-jawed coffee even, as I was hesitant to continue my journey.

Deceitful Precipitation as viewed from office window.

It did occur to me that Minnesota Mankato can be navigated almost entirely by hall and skyway.  I will try again after my ass dries.

0 Responses to “Full On Booty Crash”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

