You can help pick the cover for Stupid Fast!

This really makes me happy… Sourcebooks is allowing readers to help pick the cover for my new book!   Lots of votes rolling in already.  Why not give your opinion.  I’d really appreciate the help!

VOTE HERE FOR STUPID FAST’S COVER!

2 Responses to “You can help pick the cover for Stupid Fast!”


  1. 1 mrmcclurg October 4, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Herbach,

    This is Clurg. Killer news. When this comes out I will read it and try to pass it on to kids and maybe get it on a summer reads list for my school. (It’s Alabama, though, and they can be touchy.)

    Anyway, wonderful news.

    And I like cover #3. But I don’t want a Teen Fire account.

    • 2 miracletour October 4, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      Hey Clurg! It’s good to hear your voice once again. It comes out in June and actually might be clean enough to pass Alabama standards (I mean it isn’t exactly pain free, but there are no witches or wizards and very few f-bombs).


Leave a Reply

