Twenty-two meatballs

This, I have eaten in the last hour.  They were fine meatballs, but now I’m concerned that I have some psychological malfunction, or perhaps biological misalignment, that would make it seem appropriate to eat twenty-two meatballs.

I bought two new pairs of pants today.  Have you ever noticed that Levi’s stores are dark and red?  They remind me of The County Seat at a small Milwaukee mall sometime in 1987.

These pants might never fit again, because I have lost all notion of proportion and appropriateness with regard to meatballs.

0 Responses to “Twenty-two meatballs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

