I am going to do it through the gout!

Herbach knows not if he has protracted the gout, but fears this is the case.  Over the weekend, he put down: Corned Beef sandwiches, ham and cheese sandwiches, a ham and cheese omelet, several savory slabs of bacon.  His lower extremities now feel creaky and cured as if they were one of these salty meats.  What will he do, crumble?  Called it a day?

Herbach to battle it, with his fists.

That’s what going on right now… at the gymnasium.

1 Response to “I am going to do it through the gout!”


  1. 1 behandlung von gicht June 15, 2010 at 12:59 am

    Gout without a doubt must be considered a dreadful illness, my partner has been fighting with it for many years already. It is honestly worrying for me, witnessing a much loved friend and member of the family suffer from sudden attacks often. Sticking to a suitable diet routine for prophylaxis and making use of adequate treatment is in my opinion vital. I would highly recommend anybody who is now noticing the first clues of gout or podagra to by all means take this really serious. You should seek advice from a physician as soon as possible and correct your nutrition to prevent the outbreak of the disease. It is anything but fun, really! Research reasonable therapy options and steer clear of high purine meals, red meat and so forth for prevention.


Leave a Reply

I am…

Geoff Herbach. I am the author of Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, among a bunch of other stuff. When I'm not writing, I teach writing at Minnesota State, Mankato.

Stupid Fast

Nothing Special

I’m With Stupid

Fat Boy (Gabe Johnson Takes Over)

PowderKeg Stage

Herbach's favorite store

My Bizzle

wordpress stats plugin

