2010 begins another year of A Mess!

Of course, this guy, Herbach, only posted about three times in 2009.  No matter.  The beat goes on.  Today, Herbach hit 4 times to the gym in the year 10.  That means two out of every three days this year Herbach has sweat it out sweat-suit style with all the other resolutionists.  The resolution?  200 times to the gym in 2010.  So far, 4.  What’s left 196.  Who’s gonna win gonna win gonna win win?

This Guy.

Yes, school teaching starts tomorrow.  Yes, the show (Powder Keg Live) is cranking up and we gotta be ready for action.  Yes, I have a book at a publisher waiting and making me nervous in my guts.  Yes, my lovely lady Steph and I are writing a blog about scrambled family life (fambled).  Yes, my children need me.  But no, I will not give up the dream of lanky powerful thighs generated by 200 trips to the gym in 2010.

0 Responses to “2010 begins another year of A Mess!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I am…

Geoff Herbach. I am the author of Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, among a bunch of other stuff. When I'm not writing, I teach writing at Minnesota State, Mankato.

Stupid Fast

Nothing Special

I’m With Stupid

Fat Boy (Gabe Johnson Takes Over)

PowderKeg Stage

Herbach's favorite store

My Bizzle

wordpress stats plugin

