This Week In January…

Has been unpleasant, for sure.  For instance, it is easily 90 below zero and I have a broken window in my dining room that allows a 30 mile an hour wind to blow in snow causing drifting AND it was the first week of school, which is not bad by itself, but in 90 below zero weather when my body is already frozen from the drifting in my dining room, getting up at 5am to drive 20 miles to school is daunting and unpleasant to say the least.  While I managed to exercise the first couple of days of the week, since the temperature dropped to 90 below I have done very little.  In fact, I haven’t exercised in two days, AND, to stay warm, I’ve been roasting cigarettes over an open gas burner flame.  Is Herbach A Mess?

 

Indubitably

Indubitably

0 Responses to “This Week In January…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

