Speaking Of Cheeseburger

I just went to the Longfellow Grill where I ordered a “Grill” Burger.  On it there was a burger patty, bacon, like a hornet’s nest of  deep-fried onion, some lettuce, some tomato, some bbq sauce, and I ate it all.  I also ate all the fries.  And it was delicious.  And I’m happy.  And I can barely move, because I am so full…

 

That Is What I Am Talking About

That Is What I Am Talking About

I would also like to say that I remain un-vanquished and not remotely defeated, but that isn’t necessarily true, because I can not move.  It is probably better for a fellow like me to limit the in take of calories configured in fat assed cheeseburger and bacon form.  Why?

 

That's Also What I'm Talking About.

That's Also What I'm Talking About.

0 Responses to “Speaking Of Cheeseburger”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

