Day Off Running = New Yoga Ball

Yesterday was so hard, running, panting, etc., I thought I’d give it a rest today, get off my legs, focus on some other body parts.  I purchased this big yoga ball at the local Target.  

I figured I’d do a little balance and stretching and it would look like this.

 

Smooth Balance

Smooth Balance

But I had a helluva time getting on top of the ball.  What are you supposed to do with these things?  I don’t enjoy falling over in my underpants.  I have floor burns from my hardwoods.
No Balance

No Balance

Really.  What am I supposed to do with this big rubber ball?

0 Responses to “Day Off Running = New Yoga Ball”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

