Bingeing Behavior?

Let’s see…according to coping.org, Bingeing behaviors are:

  • Non-controlled excessive behaviors of indulgence in a variety of activities such as eating, drinking, drugs, chocolate, shopping, etc.

  • Intensive, short episodes of overuse and over consumption of food, alcohol, drugs, etc

Hells to the yeah!  I just ate my way through a damn jug of peanuts, some left over spaghetti and the meatballs, and a healthy hearty helping of vegetarian chili, which without the 100o calorie lead-up, would’ve been just perfect for dinner.  I feel out of control with the eats!  And that’s after more than a week of exercising!  

On the bright side, it reminds me of why it is I decided to start this blog back when I was serious.  Now I’m serious again.  Dead serious.

0 Responses to “Bingeing Behavior?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

