Physical Evidence Of White Trash Spa Day

I shall begin the beginning tomorrow, for today shall be spent sweating in front of the television, watching several football games This Guy has no interest in.  This Guy has already purchased and consumed a double quarter pounder with cheese.  This guy also dipped his french fries in mayonnaise, which definitely isn’t healthy.  

But maybe there are different kinds of health?  Maybe, because I am relaxed on a holiday, enjoying myself, not stressed, eating this way is also healthy — as healthy food wouldn’t agree with my white trash spa day. 

 

Watching Television From Reclined Position

Watching Television From Reclined Position

I do have a question about McDonald’s packaging.  Why is there a basket full of apples pictured on this bag?  There is no copy explaining it.  There is a sack of flour and tomatoes on a vine depicted on the other side of the bag.  These items have little to do with McDonald’s.  Are they trying to convince me that I haven’t just eaten a white trash fat bomb?  Are they trying to ruin my holiday spa day?

 

Why Apples? Trying To Ruin Holiday, McDonald's?

Why Apples? Trying To Ruin Holiday, McDonald's?

0 Responses to “Physical Evidence Of White Trash Spa Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I am…

Geoff Herbach. I am the author of Stupid Fast and Nothing Special, among a bunch of other stuff. When I'm not writing, I teach writing at Minnesota State, Mankato.

Stupid Fast

Nothing Special

I’m With Stupid

Fat Boy (Gabe Johnson Takes Over)

PowderKeg Stage

Herbach's favorite store

My Bizzle

wordpress stats plugin

