It is sunny and I’m running

After the heat of last week, a cool front has passed through and it is not humid and the temperature is 70 or 80 and I feel light like a feather.  Even though I find running on pavement a bit painful these days (compared to the treadmills at my favorite gym, YWCA Midtown), I am heading right now out to the lake shore paths.

What is a good morning?  Getting up at 6am, working on my school work for three hours, then heading out into the still cool day to breath.

I’m a lucky man.  Don’t tell me I’m not!

Check it:

0 Responses to “It is sunny and I’m running”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

