I feel like I could eat forever

There is no punctuation in this sentence: I could eat forever.   My punctuation used to be a cigarette.  I’d eat a bit and then stop, because I wanted to have a cigarette.  It was satisfying.  Now I don’t know when I’m satisfied.  Actually, I’m never satisfied.  I go to bed hungry.  I have a large belly.  What is going to happen to me?

Will I need to purchase really big corduroy pants?  It isn’t easy to quit smoking for so many reasons.

0 Responses to “I feel like I could eat forever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

